Latest Products http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 23:21:55 +0530 en-us http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com Industrial Oils http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/industrial-oils.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/industrial-oils.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Industrial Oils assists in efficiently running of the machinery used in construction and hydraulic industries. Consequently, we are identified as one of a reputed Industrial Oils trader and supplier in the country. We are offering a wide range of lubricants that are available at competitive prices. Wool Batching Oil http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/wool-batching-oil.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/wool-batching-oil.htm Industrial Oils Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us a qualitative range of Wool Batching Oil. These oils help in fiber for metal contacts and have precise composition for high performance in spinning applications as well as winding of wool. Rubber Process Oil http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/rubber-process-oil.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/rubber-process-oil.htm Industrial Oils Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients with an unmatched range of Rubber Process Oil. These oils are ides to enhance the flow characteristics and dispersion of fillers in rubber compounds during their processing. Hydraulic Oil http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/hydraulic-oil.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/hydraulic-oil.htm Industrial Oils Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients with a qualitative range of Hydraulic Oil. These are formulated using premium grade base oil and balanced additives. Our range is suitable for effective maintenance of metallic detergents, etc. Water Based Shuttering Oil http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/water-based-shuttering-oil.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/water-based-shuttering-oil.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering our clients with an unmatched range of Shuttering Oil. These are offered in varied packaging and processed to meet the specific application requirements of our clients. Sodium Petroleum Sulfonate http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/sodium-petroleum-sulfonate.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/sodium-petroleum-sulfonate.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth our clients a qualitative range of Sodium Petroleum Sulfonate MSDS. These are processed using quality materials and in accordance with set industry standards. Rust Preventives http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/rust-preventives.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/rust-preventives.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Rust Preventives that we offer, are chemical compounds. These inhibitors when added to liquid or gas decreases the corrosion rate of metals or alloys. The effectiveness of this Rust Preventives depends on fluid composition, quantity of water, and flow regime. Lubricating Grease http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/lubricating-grease.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/lubricating-grease.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients with an unmatched range of Lubricating Grease. It is a premium quality multi purpose grease processed from premium quality base oils and imported additives with high water resistance properties. Industrial Additives http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/industrial-additives.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/industrial-additives.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Industrial Additives that are blended with perfectly refined based stocks to meet the desired viscosity grades and base stock specifications. Our Industrial Oil Additives are in huge demand in the national market for its high lubrication properties. Cutting Oil Emulsifier http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/cutting-oil-emulsifier.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/cutting-oil-emulsifier.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our esteemed clients can avail from us a qualitative range of Cutting Oil Emulsifiers. These emulsifiers are ideal for use in varied industries and are produced using advanced technology. This range complies with all the required industry standards and provides clients with efficient functioning. Pine Oil http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/pine-oil.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/pine-oil.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering our clients with a qualitative range of Pine Oil . These are offered under the brand EMUL-700 and are dilutable with pine oil in the ratio of 1:5. Orchard Spray Oil http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/orchard-spray-oil.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/orchard-spray-oil.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us Orchard Spray Oil. These are manufactured using combination of high quality base oils with specially selected emulsifiers and adhesives. Our range is acclaimed for excellent performance and is enriched with numerous features. Cutting Oils http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/cutting-oils.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/cutting-oils.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Cutting Oils that we offer is formulated with corrosion inhibitor package & biocides with extreme pressure additives. This Cutting Oils makes it ideal for moderate machining & grinding operations related to ferrous Non Ferrous and its alloy metal. Release Agents http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/release-agents.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/release-agents.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Recognized amongst the famed names in the market, we are capable of delivering quality Release Agents to the customers. Our team of quality analysts ensures that the offered product is of unmatched standard and free from any kind of flaws. Mould Oil http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/mould-oil.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/mould-oil.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a respected name from Punjab(India) and involved in catering to the varied demands of the customers. Reckoned as outstanding suppliers of Mould Oil; we are a reliable choice amidst the customers. CNC Cutting Oil http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/cnc-cutting-oil.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/cnc-cutting-oil.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by the most sophisticated transit system, thus buyers can stay rest assured for timely delivery of the orders. Our product range is subjected to stringent quality control procedures to ensure they are as per industry standards. Semi Synthetic Cutting Oil http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/semi-synthetic-cutting-oil.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/semi-synthetic-cutting-oil.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the best in the industry, as they are specially manufactured as per international and national quality managements standards. Demoulding Oil http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/demoulding-oil.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/demoulding-oil.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sited in Punjab(India), we guarantee safe side deliveries of consignments in a time limited period. The entire range, we offer, is manufactured under the strict guidance of the quality experts ensuring zero defect's at buyer's end. Rust Preventive Oil http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/rust-preventive-oil.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/rust-preventive-oil.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality conscious firm, we conduct strict quality checks for ensuring the product quality. All thanks to our smart inventory management owing to which safe and quick deliveries are furnished by us. Industrial Knitting Oil http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/industrial-knitting-oil.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/industrial-knitting-oil.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We own sound quality system, owing to which we carry out strict quality examination of the product basket. Apart from presenting the quality products, we deliver the same to the customers in the set time span. Solar Oil http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/solar-oil.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/solar-oil.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are most sought after Supplier, affianced in providing user and pocket friendly Solar Oil. As a dependable name from Punjab(India), we make available our products to every nook and corner ensuring complete customer satisfaction. Automotive Engine Oil http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/automotive-engine-oil.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/automotive-engine-oil.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a high-flying name when it comes to superlative Automotive Engine Oil!If you are seeking high quality products in Punjab(India), then ours is the name to reckon with. Mould Release Agent http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/mould-release-agent.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/mould-release-agent.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked amidst progressive distributors of the product in Punjab(India) as well as varied other marketplaces. We are a quality centric company and thus, we follow strict quality standards throughout to offer quality products to the customers. Formwork Release Agent http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/formwork-release-agent.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/formwork-release-agent.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Punjab(India), we are a reliable entity when it comes to quality centralized and cost effective products. Courtesy years of experience, our company has emerged as leading suppliers of Formwork Release Agent. Paint Remover http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/paint-remover.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/paint-remover.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a team of quality auditors who make sure the product compliance in tune with the set quality standards. We are reckoned as a high-flying Supplier offering quality and certified array of Paint Remover. Water Based Rust Preventives http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/water-based-rust-preventives.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/water-based-rust-preventives.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to attain maximum client satisfaction, we check the product quality on several counts at several stages. Owing to our wide distribution network and the fastest transit system, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. Tree Spray Oil http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/tree-spray-oil.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/tree-spray-oil.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We promise to make delivery on time, as we have a wide spread network of logistic service providers and dealers. We have hired a team of professionals who work in complete adherence with the industry norms to deliver the best quality products to our valued patrons. Soluble Cutting Oil http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/soluble-cutting-oil.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/soluble-cutting-oil.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We give our patrons the choice to make payments online or offline. Our company understands the concerns of its customers. Therefore, we make sure our payment options are safe. Made using superior grade materials, our products are quality assured and as per international industry standards.   Features : Eco-friendly High performance. Extended sump life. Perfect surface finish. Ensures better tool life. Lessen heat generation. Free from Phenol/cresol and Nitrite. Induces reduction of disposal costs. Forms highly stable emulsion with water. Encourages sump life and low maintenance cost. Provides excellent cooling, lubrication and rust prevention. Application : Grinding Boring Miling Turning Cutting. Spindle Oil http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/spindle-oil.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/spindle-oil.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We keep an eye on every aspect and packaging of products is one of them. Staffed with professional packaging employees having experience in this domain; they use premium packing material to ensure zero damage during transportation. Clients can select any payment mode from our online or offline methods. Both of them are secure, hassle free, and ensure the fastest trade with the customers.   Features : Excellent anti-foam properties Excellent antiwear lubrication properties. Reduce system maintenance Reduce sludge deposit formation Applications : Automobile industries. Textile industries. Engineering industries. Woolen industries. Gear Oil http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/gear-oil.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/gear-oil.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We use packaging materials that are industrial grade, and non-toxic. The labels on packages are tamper and smudge proof. We have stringent packaging related policies. Our procedures of payment are lawful, simple, and secure. We do not levy concealed charges while presenting the invoice and make sure payment is carried out securely from you to us. Threading Oil http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/threading-oil.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/threading-oil.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked amidst progressive distributors of the product in Punjab(India) as well as varied other marketplaces. We make sure that the transactions are made with utmost security and precision with us. We have made necessary arrangements to process transactions through mediums like cash and bank transfer. Solar Fluid http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/solar-fluid.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/solar-fluid.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for delivering the orders within the specified time frame owing to our modern transit facilities. Clients can stay assured for the products that we offer, as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of premium packaging material for wrapping them.   Features : Eco-friendly Provides ultra extreme pressure lubrication. High performance lubricant for header machine. Prevents seizur and galling or cold welding. Ensures better tool and dies life. Lessen heat generation. Free from Phenol/cresol and Nitrite. Induces reduction of disposal costs. Provides excellent rust prevention. Application : Grinding Rolling Boring Miling Turning Cutting Tapping. Concrete Mould Release Oil http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/concrete-mould-release-oil.htm http://www.mountshivalikchemicals.com/concrete-mould-release-oil.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Strict payment procedures are followed by us keeping in mind that no third party is involved in this; rely on us and we will offer you to make payments online or offline keeping all your details safe and secured. We are listed amidst the emerging Suppliers of Concrete Mould Release Oil and have been serving markets with the premium products.